Our Creative Team

Celebrity Connected has worked side-by-side with the most prestigious film, television, and music events in today’s entertainment world. Our ongoing relationships with celebrities and production companies are built on solid trust and mutual respect.

GENE SHEYNIS

CEO and Executive Producer
Email: gene@celebrityconnected.net

JASMINE CARRASCO
Jasmine Carrasco

Talent Director
Email: jasmine@celebrityconnected.net

JAZMIN PADILLA
Jazmin Padilla

Brand Manager
Email: jazmin@celebrityconnected.net

EVA AMANTEA

Team Member
Email:

SHIRLEY QUAN
Shirley Quan

Associate Producer
Email:

DIANA COLMENAR
Diana Colmenar

Vice President
Email: diana@celebrityconnected.net

MAX BECK

Director of Product Placement
Email: max.beck@celebrityconnected.net

AlYSSA PARKER
Alyssa Parker

Associate Producer
Email: amna@celebrityconnected.net

JESSICA CORTEZ
Jessica Cortez

Associate Producer
Email: 

JEREMIAH ESPINOZA 
JEREMIAH ESPINOZA

Associate Producer
Email: 

ANGELA OWENS
Angela Owens

Brand Director
Email: angela@celebrityconnected.net

ALEXA MEDINA
Alexa Medina

Brand Manager
Email: alexa@celebrityconnected.net

ASHLEY MUNOZ
Ashley Munoz

Associate Producer
Email: 

BILLY BERNAL
Billy Bernal

Brand Manager/Creative Director
Email: billy@celebrityconnected.net

KARA PANG
Kara Pang

Talent Director
Email: kara@celebrityconnected.net

JENNIFER WALSH
Jennifer Breaux Walsh

Brand Manager
Email: jenniferw@celebrityconnected.net

CHELSEA BRAUDO
Chelsea Braudo

Associate Producer
Email: chelsea@celebrityconnected.net

ALYSSA PEREZ 
Alyssa Perez

Associate Producer
Email: christine@celebrityconnected.net

Our Happy Clients

(877) 917-1217

12106 Front St. Ste 200 Norwalk, CA 90650

hello@celebrityconnected.net
telephone
           Get a Callback      X

Your Name*:

Company Name:

Your Phone*:


CALL NOW :+1 (877) 917-1217