Our Creative Team

Celebrity Connected has worked side-by-side with the most prestigious film, television, and music events in today’s entertainment world. Our ongoing relationships with celebrities and production companies are built on solid trust and mutual respect.

GENE SHEYNIS
Gene Sheynis

CEO and Executive Producer
Email: gene@celebrityconnected.net

KARA PANG
Kara Pang

Talent Director
Email: kara@celebrityconnected.net

SHIRLEY QUAN
Shirley Quan

Associate Producer

AlYSSA PARKER
Alyssa Parker

Associate Producer

DIANA COLMENAR
Diana Colmenar

Vice President
Email: diana@celebrityconnected.net

BILLY BERNAL
Billy Bernal

Brand Manager/Creative Director
Email: billy@celebrityconnected.net

CHRISTA PADUGAR
Christa Padugar

Associate Producer

JENNIFER RODRIGUEZ
Jennifer Rodriguez

Associate Producer

ANGELA OWENS
Angela Owens

Brand Director
Email: angelao@celebrityconnected.net

JENNIFER WALSH
Jennifer Breaux Walsh

Senior Brand Manager
Email: jenniferw@celebrityconnected.net

ASHLEY MUNOZ
Ashley Munoz

Talent Coordinator

FIDO
Fido

Celebrity Connected Mascot

MAX BECK

Director of Product Placement
Email: max.beck@celebrityconnected.net

JAZMIN PADILLA
Jazmin Padilla

Brand Manager
Email: jazmin@celebrityconnected.net

JEREMIAH ESPINOZA
JEREMIAH ESPINOZA

Associate Producer

Our Happy Clients

(877) 917-1217

12106 Front St. Ste 200 Norwalk, CA 90650

hello@celebrityconnected.net
telephone
           Get a Callback      X

Your Name*:

Company Name:

Your Phone*:


CALL NOW :+1 (877) 917-1217